Update from Abby 1/25/09

Take A Stroll Down Memory Lane!

We’d like to hear your thoughts, memories, personal stories and experiences from the past 4 years. Please click on the No Home Depot Campaign tab above to see a few questions to help you get started.

Nooo. It’s not a test! It’s good to have personal stories for historical purposes.

I’m looking forward to reclaiming some space in my garage, so I’ll be rummaging thru the many file boxes of paperwork and documents we’ve written and accumulated. There’s stuff everywhere, actually, not just in my garage – there’s stuff in  my living room, my car, my office and even under my bed. And I’m not the only one who has this problem! Spring cleaning will come a bit early this year.

We’ve made history.

We’ll bring a bunch of stuff over to Bolton Hall and see if the official, local historians want any of it for the archives – yes,  all of us have contributed to another memorable chapter in the colorful history of Sunland-Tujunga!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

